RIKKE FILBÆRT

Welcome to my
portfolio website

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

My name is Rikke Filbært, I am 26 years old, and live in Aalborg, Denmark.

I love yoga, classic rock and travelling the world. I hate spiders and coriander. Well, especially coriander!!

I have 4 years experience working as a graphic designer/head of graphics, and have spent 4 total months in China during this time, to improve workflow and solve printing issues (read more about my China travels here).

Right now I am in between projects, and am currently available for job opportunities and collaborations. For freelance service, please go to Grafilius.

Feel free to check out my resume and portfolio, and feel free to contact me for any inquiries.

Portfolio

The Toilet Seat Project

The Toilet Seat Project

MY-finance

MY-finance

Larifixi Twitch Profile

Larifixi Twitch Profile

Globetrotter in the making

I love to travel. I travel around 5-8 times a year, both work related and private. Traveling is how I get my inspiration for my work, and where I get the boost I need, to get through the everyday life with a full time job and a long commute.

I never want to stop learning and experience new things, you will never get to old for that, or too experienced for that matter.

I have been a lot of exciting places so far. As a child I never really had the chance to experience the traveler’s life, only on a few charter vacations to a resort of some kind. When I finally got the opportunity to see the world, I jumped on the first plane.

I have surfed in Australia, swum in the dead sea covered in healing mud, and eaten chǎofàn in an ancient village in Shanghai completely hungover from the karaoke night before. All of which I wouldn’t be able to imagine if I hadn’t tried it. I have also faced many problems, obstacles and even diseases on my trips, but I wouldn’t trade them for anything. They all define me as the person I am.

Instagram feed